ahailer_kufo

Andrea Hailer

1. Vorsitzende
marketing@soulkino.de
www.soulkino.de

rknirsch

Reinhart Knirsch

2. Vorstand
knirsch@rr-online.de
www.radioregenbogen.de

hhalser

Horst Halser

Schatzmeister
schatzmeister@kulturforum-rosenheim.de

wkopf

Wolfgang Kopf

Schriftführer
kopf.schlossberg@t-online.de

sbraune

Susanne Braune

Beisitzerin
s.braune@t-online.de

gsabo

Dr. Gabi Sabo

Beisitzerin
gabi.sabo@kulturbananen.de

hmatovina

Henriette Matovina

Beisitzerin
h.matovina@bizz-das-magazin.de

Andreas Schantz

Andreas Schantz

Beisitzer
mail@theater-octopus.de

cfinsterwalder

Constanze Finsterwalder

Sekretariat
sekretariat@kulturforum-rosenheim.de